At present, children behaviour is becoming a serious issue which erupt a debate that who is responsible to groom a child to be disciplined. As it is thought as parents are fully accountable, other portion put this liability onto teacher’s shoulders. Whilst both points of view continue to exist, I strongly believe that it is a mandatory deed for parents. However I do not think teacher have a peripheral duty on this either.

First of all people who think discipline is on the parents shoulders because, every child learn their first word from their parents. Also Children know their world like their parents show them. Before getting admitted into an educational institution, Children learn about positive and negative aspect of life from their parents behaviours. For example, unhealthy family environment can cause an indiscipline life for a child whereas sound environment can make bring a descent life style for a kid. However, Parents are the one who plants the seed of discipline into child’s mind because they learn a lot from their family. Moreover, At early age If parents teach them about well organized life then kids can grow up their mind like that.

Secondly, other portion strongly argue parents accountability because they believe that it is a Duty for a teacher. From their point of view, teacher are well trained no to teach only fixed curriculum but also different aspects of a person’s life. At grown up age, they spent most of their time in the education institution with their teachers where they learn a lot from their educational environment also from their Teacher behaviour and acts. Moreover, it is found that, children like to intimate their teacher in their daily life because they are role model to them. So if theacher inspire the kids and describe them the result of being well organized with consequence of indiscipline life that can create awareness into the children’s mind.

To conclude, A teacher can not look after at home while parents can not take care at school. In this situation my opinion is that teacher and parents both are equally responsible for this. With their join force it can be easier to groom a disciplinary child.