Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It goes without saying that,discipline is an essential part of anyone’s nurture.an argument has been put forward that, most of the people is saying, the quality of discipline which teacher can easily execute in children’s brain.at the same time other objected, it is a duty of parents.

There are several reasons why people might argue that discipline should be responslibity of teachers.to initiate with ,during the day time most of the childrens are at school.to elaborate, teacher can learn the pupils that how to behave and what are the qualities that a good student have to be in his self.whih leaves far more greater impact on students compare to parents. Furthermore, teacher can be strict to the students if needed so that the students will obey the instructions that mentors are giving reguarding discipline.so due to this reasons people claim that it is a duty of teacher.

However, some people might argue that ,parents are playing a vital role to learn the discipline to their child. And they believe that, nobody can more understand their child psychology except their parents. Thus ,according to them parents are the best teachers for their childrens.addition to this, parents are caring about their childs hence they can teach them politely.

To sum up,I firmly believe that, both the characters such as parents and teachers are equally important to teach the lesson of discipline on their places.so that Childrens can grow with the appropriate nurture.