Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today, imposing discipline and order in modern schools is becoming an intricate issue that demand additional effort to fulfill order in class. Some people argue that imposing discipline is the duty of teachers. Nevertheless, other people asset that this matter is subordinated to parents.

On one hand, some people think that it is teacher role to impose order and good behavior to children. In school, minors usually acquire unprecedented deal of discipline, especially if they were surrounded with well-behaved peers. Each classroom has certain rules to be followed that no one should break them. This vastly inculcate respect and abidance in children to follow order and revere law in the future. Take first grade pupils as an example. They often show disobedience, but with time they adapt listening and fulfillment their teacher requirements.

On the other hand, other people argue that it is father and mother duty in life to bequeath their own children moralities and how to behave. Despite the fact of overwhelming shortage of time owing to longer working hours and increased life demands, parents ought to specify a quality time to spend with their minors. This can help them to observe wrong manners done by their children and dealing with it.

To conclude, I believe that both teachers and parents have an indispensable roles in children discipline. Nonetheless, it is fundamental for parents to nurture sense of respect and abidance of orders in their children from the very early years in life to grow up a responsible and well raised offspring.