Nowadays people leave there home country and settle and look for jobs in outside. They want to enjoy their future in other nation by adopted all rules and regulations also facilities provided by them. In this essay, i will discuss the merits and demerits of living and working in a foreign country also give my opinion.

To begin with, people have opportunity to explore their ideas and develop something new as they have wide range of technical support. Next, they receive enough amount of money from their workplace and save money for their future which is more than their home country. After this, folks are start earing at young age by which they learn to live independently and manage things in their life also give financial support to their family. Moreover, health facilities are best as compared to own country for instance, if anyone has problem with his health they can get immediate response from health care. Likewise, students have chance to work as well as study and earn money for their livelihood.

On the other hand, demerits can not be ignored. The first and foremost is the long time for settlement as at initial stage it is difficult to find best job in related field of study. Second, the economic growth of their native nation is not develop as more people migrate to other countries. Third, leave their family for long period of time and live alone in new environment.

To conclude, it is good for living and working in other nation as they gave lot of ways to create new ideas and give best way of life also learn new skills and use of technology.