Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped and taught separately.

In our school education system there are several factors which can affect students’ behavior and knowledge. One of the solutions to overcome such problems is putting all bad habited students together and teaching them separately. As a result disobedient students also intend to study without hesitation among others with the same behavior. Another effect of separating is other silent and clever students can get proper knowledge without interruption. However, there may occur an issue in the group with bad behavioral pupils if clever and knowledgeable students also give up studies joining to their peers who do not want to learn.

In my point of view, it would be effective to group all noisy student of one class into one group not considering their knowledge. Coming from my own experience this method may possibly work in schools as not intelligent students also try to show off their skills in front of other clever group members in order not to be the last. They overcome their shyness and hesitation to speak because others also have the same character.

Another importance of such grouping is that by this effectiveness of studying would rise. By this I mean if there is not any disturbance in the class during the lesson, students who are willing to get knowledge can acquire subjects easily and quickly.

Admittedly, putting all noisy and clever but noisy students might cause to decrease in skillful pupils’ studying rates. To be more precise, knowledgeable students may fed up answering to the questions of a teacher which are asked only from them while other group members just laugh and joke at each other and this may cause to join to the side of students who regret to study.

To conclude, making group of obedient students and teaching them detachedly from others may give positive results in increasing education system of schools. For this reason, I hope it will soon to be put into practice although there may happen some minor problems inside of bad behavioral students’ groups.