Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided as to whether troublesome school students should be separated from other students. In my opinion, it would be definitely make the matters worse if the student are isolated.

Firstly, imaging picture in a prison when dangerous people stay together, this will cause even worse trouble because the prisoners always against the prison rule. So, if we apply this system in a school, troublesome children will stay with other difficult students and against school’s regulation. Even they are a minority in a school, they still can make chaos easily.

Secondly, the kids’ development effect from other kids directly in both positive and negative way because in an ecosystem,

people characteristics are learnt from others. For example, if a village has a lot of people are fisherman, there will have a high possibility that others decide to be a fisherman. Therefore, if there is not any good model in a class, children will learn inappropriate habits from others. Finally, a good development of kids will not be seen by this theory.

Thirdly, teachers are just ordinary people, they have emotions, needs and hates. When particular teachers assign for specific group of children especially a trouble one. We all know it is difficult to deal with these children. Then, teachers will have less motivation to lift up these children. And, children will not be taught properly. The story used to happen when I was on high school, they separated student from grade from best to worst. Teachers paid attention on best group rather than the worst group so children would not have any chance to be better.

In conclusion, I believe that things would get worse if difficult students are isolated from other students.