Do you agree with the idea that technology help you a lot? why?

Technology is more and more development, thanks to it to give us benefits, I agree with this idea besides, we should constant the value of it and use it as a sharp tool for human being.

The model technology that make people feel more comfortable with their incredible advantage, the fast-growth has brought to us a lot of profit such as quick information, high productivity,… and a thousand of facilities that we are using nowadays they’re all have interfere with technology. Our model life might be called Information Age. Parallel, there are several negative aspect of advantage technology that we need to confront with.

Technology make our dream become true, it’s not surprise if you are living in a tech savvy house with all of the model device, and imagine how much it’s convenient is, robot will help you to do every chores, you don’t need to wait time to make a timetable for your diet, a smart refrigerator will help you to estimate to the calories that you need for your health. Even though you are not home you can control everything by mobile that connected with internet, from office that you can observe your house through camera system, in case of you go out and not sure whether you forgot to turn off gas or not. Thank to digital format was setup , the smart system also help you monitor and turn off the light automatically when no one at home, equivalent to turn off the air conditioner when no one at room, those are good way to use energy efficiently.

However, the over dependence on technology is not the good thing, try imagining that , by somehow that the power go out and cannot go online, this case should be a devil for the people who addicted to the internet. After long time that people do not know how to do with cleaning and robot seem to replace to the human a lot. Go further more, that human might not live with assistance of robot, if this case happened, so human will place themselves in danger that one day robot will wide out all of us and conquest earth because of the artificial intelligence’s development.

Technology role in important part in our living, we need to continue to develop it with our intelligence, control them to serve for our demands.