do you agree with objection to skyscrapers?

I personally agree that the development of tall building in city should be deducted. This density can cause hazard either in community or corporeal.

From time to time, the human population was sharply rised up and it takes employment and housing for society. In this millenial era, many big company constructed in big town that resulting in density and reduced land area. The entrepreneurs and world investors plan a skyscrapers development that can overcome economics and geographical problems. The existence of skyscrapers, it will be more affordable because of the close access from location to destination.

The otherside of constructing to many skyscrapers can also cause imbalances. It triggers many people urbanized to the town and it will experience and insurmountable density. The communities that live and work in skyscrapers tend to be less healthy because of the reduced green open space and it alse cause flooding effects due to less water catchment areas. In social aspects of humans tend to trigger the emergence of individualism because of the lack of wider socialization with outsider.

The construction of building should be decreased in order to prevent city denseness. The development of skyscrapers can control the problem of economical and geographical of the town but it also caused human become unhealhty because of the lack of green open space.