It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Personally, I am disagree that the popularity of tradition cultures was decreased because of modern technology. Both are very essential for community, cultures have a lot of elements of life and technology is very necessary for human being life.

In present-day, technology development is rising up rapidly, abound of application and any other electro was emerge that establish with high capability. As time goes by, the way people think is fascinating incredible for the convenience and progress of society. One of the example, GPS (Global Positioning System) application is very advantageous dan effective for journey. In this modern era, people do not concern of getting lost,

because GPS can show the direction that is transmitted through satellite. GPS can provide accurate information for the chauffeur and they can drive peaceful and stable.

Traditional culture was an element with a lot of sense and build up human being relationship. Culture has been embedded in everyone and inherited from generation to generation. For example, in the 21st century, parents give their children a gadget that can approach everything through the internet. The gadget is a very effective infrastructure system for the community. However, technology triggers the fading culture that has been growing for a long time. One of them is generate children to be weary to read books. Read a book we can treasure out more ideas and content that the author propose into the book. The book is a world window that can enrich our imagination with varied words that have full of meanings and resources.

Increasingly sophisticated technology can threaten the loss of cultural traces if it is eliminate continuously and not culvicate. Modern applications that are rise up form us to pay more consideration to the culture around us because culture was the one that has strengthened community bonds before the advent of technology in the world.