Do you agree or disagree that animals should be kept in men made cells.

In the world, every spices should have right to live with freedom. However, selfish humans keep animals in cages. I firmly disagree with the given statement . I feel that zoos are an unsuitable environment for animals and therefore should be abolished. All the reasons of my stand will be discussed in further paragraph.

There are an ample reasons for putting ban on zoos. In all of them the foremost one is that bad effect on their natural habit. Explaining it, All animals are habituated to live in vast area. In zoo, they have to live in confined area which is not suitable for them. Furthermore, it makes impact on their different ability likes running fast , hunting . For example, cheetah is faster than other animals in the world. If humans keep cheetah in cages, it definitely loss their power of running. Like that, lions and tigers are famous for the hunting. Their efficiency of hunting might be get effect because of prison.

Additionally, I also perceive that they might be suffer from many diseases because of their poor physical and mental health condition. Because of some experts’ view, I tend to believe that they also feel depression. They can not speak that does not mean that they do not have feeling. Moreover, the corrupt officer of government also do illegal earning from innocent animals. Some local people also sell animals for money to these types of authorities. If we remove the system of zoo , business of animals can be disable.

However, some groups of individuals counter argue and claim that zoo is essential for old animals. As per their views, above certain age animals can not go for hunting. So they might be die because of starvation. If they are in cage , they can get food at regular time period. In addition, it is best source from where government can earn good revenue. They also admit that it is best visiting place for children and family.

To sum up, humans have no authority to caging the marvellous creation of gods. They should be in the jungle instead of zoo. However , some people think that it is helpful for animals who do not have ability to find their food.