In this day and age , classmates influence to child more than their parents due to understanding encouragement and motivations .

First of all , classmates are understandable partners . It is likely that they know each other through . Moreover , they can assist their friend to work on the problem that they are facing with in order to solve it an easy way , for examples : As they are teenagers , they can have some sensitive secrets that they don't want to talk with their parents . However , they feel free to talk with their classmates . In addition , classmates teach their friends soft skills which helps themselves deal with some certain situation .

On the other hand , it is true that parents play a important role in children success due to their financial support and psychological aid . To begin with , parents can offer students opportunities to study in the best learning environment . Needless to say , universities require tuition fees that is paid by parents to provide students with adequate facilities before students going to school . In this way , children will have a chance to gain experience and knowledge from attending school . What is more , parents can give children encouragement and motivation to have good performance at school . It is a common sight that many parents are aware of the importance of education and set expectation foe children 's accomplishments at school . In this way , there will be a close connection between parents and children by helping with doing assignments or engaging in discussion about school topics .

In conclusion , it is clearly undoubtable that the role of classmates and parents have a positive effect on children at school . However , children should take learning

the best of the parents and friends into consideration .