Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students

nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

it is undeniable that technology plays an important role in our life. Although there might be some disadvantages of using technology, it has a significant impact on many parts of student's learning processes. it helps student learn faster, more convenient than before and save lots of time. First of all, there are amounts of information available through the internet. students can access it whenever if they want. they can't go to library to find information because everything I want to find is on the internet. Tons of educational resources such as e-books, tutorial videos, documents are available over the internet and students can download without fee. student can learn all things if they have internet. Second, it is very convenient, saves a lot of time and money for you. In case, you are doing for research of project, you mustn't go to library and buy book to find information. Your computer is open 24 hours a day, unlike a library, so it is very convenient. With the help of technology such as laptop, nowadays, students go to school without books and notebooks. students not only study at school but also study at home. technology help students learn easily and quickly. For the long run, it is very helpful for student during learning process. Thanks to technology, our learning is easy.