Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Due to the advancement of technology ,students tend to learn everything by the aid of computer based programs such as Internet websites which are used commonly around the world.Thus,it plays an essential role to reveal an advanced level of reference settings.It is agreed that most people use it for a range of purposes like searching for beneficial materials and being familiar with latest developments.So,it is a simple tool to have such facilities, as I will illustrate in my treatise.

Firstly, connecting to the net is much more effective[than what...using more means you are comparing it to something] and it is a useful way to increase ones knowledge.For instance,when I want to have practice materials, I just look for them easily on the Internet. In addition,it has online practice tests which can enhance your ability to work out with any problems,which you can practice virtually. Therefore,it should be taken into account as a easier way to accomplish your hometasks on time.This means that is one of the simplest technique to solve issues in a relaxed way.

Secondly, it provides you with latest advancements which notify you to keep up with technological news and then you will be able to perform things correctly related to that message. For example,if I get news about modern cars how they are designed,when I do projects on modern cars, I can use this information to change the appearance of the vehicle I am designing. Thus,it is much more effective approach to innovation in the way you are trying to generate gadgets.So, it is assured that most people are always ready to get innovations through that way.

To recapitulate,the revolution of technology aids people get information faster as it is released very quickly. Thus,everyone will continue to use such technological devices as a rapid method to study all information. I believe that it will be an invaluable tool to learning everything.