Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents are the best teachers.

Although, some people believe that school teachers are the best for student’s career, I think in a reverse way and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is natural close binding of relationship between parents children. This is to say because of this bonding they know the nature, qualities and weak points of their children very well and guide them according to it. A good example for this is, children learns their first language from their parents. Besides this, it is also true that for the overall growth of children,it is not the academic curriculum but moral and mannerisms have the same importance.

By this I mean children should well behave in front of any person.

What is more parents could share their life experience and give advice to the children for the betterment of their future. The other reason to prove my point is they can guide them personally rather in school teachers have many students so they could not advise them and see their weaknesses personally.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is parents could not punish their children like teachers punish them for their mistakes due to having blood relation with the children.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite parents could not punish harshly due to blood relation. my reasons that parents could be a friend, mentor as well as role model of children are logically acceptable.