These days, many films and pieces of music are available online free. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this 21st century, technology has tremendously advanced in the music and film industry.Playing music and films online for free is just a fraction of seconds away. So certainly it is a positive development with the following reasons, which I will discuss in next paragraphs.

If we see from past, music plays a vital role in people’s life to get relax from hustle and bustle of utterly stressful life. If we compare it with 20th century, in past people used to listen music in television, radio and tap recorder, which was not that much easy as we are listening music now. The main reason was, for listening music, people has to buy cd’s and audio taps. Another reason is people would not be able to listened their favourite music often in television and radio. They had to wait a long. Hence we can easily find that today it has become very much easy to listen music anytime, anywhere and free of cost. For example today there are many online music applications available such as gaana.com amazon prime music and many more, in which we can very easily listen our favourite music online.

What is more, with this development, people can use their free time with music easily. For instance, people can listen music while traveling, waiting in a queue for their turn to come and while exercising such as in gym and jogging. Therefore music has become part and parcel of people’s life due to the development of technology. Another plus point of online music Is that people do not have to store music in phone or in computer rather they can use that storage space for other purpose.

At the end, I would say that online music really a blessing for the people as it is available free of cost and in no time. It has changed the way people looking for the music, specially for music lovers.