Do you agree or that improvements in technology reduce the role of olympic games.

These days, it is a serious concern that how far technology changes in the various fields. But what more important is, should technology development minimise the impact on olympic games? Personally, I strongly disagree with this idea and I shall highlight my views in the following essay.

To begin with, advancement in technology is on a different high and changing at an enormous rate. Also this influence on various sport game such as olympic. Firstly, main benefit of reforming technology in sport is security. This is because vast number of public are available in the stadium. To illustrate with, by providing high alert security to the athlete and coaching staff highly configure CCTV cameras and other such gadgets are obligatory. Secondly, peoples are aware about various cultures and traditions as they are meeting with several kinds of masses in the stadium. Moreover, olympic games are providing benefits to the country's economy as well by establishing different types of tournaments at various locations. In fact olympic tournaments are scheduled every four years so more number of pupils watching this.

Furthermore, the athlete of olympic games are role model for juveniles and childrens feels enthusiastic watching live there role model. With the aid of improvement in technology, they see their videos or highlight even after offspring can practice on their own. In addition, there are different kinds of sports resources are also available in the market which athlete wear so this is also lucrative for peoples.

To conclude, far away technology has been improved and this improvement provides plethora of pros to the olympic games; therefore, I believe these changes are indispensable for spreading popularity of olympic games.