The government is responsible for protecting a nation’s cultural identity. Thus, some people believe new buildings should be built in traditional styles.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, it is a global concern that every old things are and new modern design and style are invented. However, some argued that new monuments ought to be built in traditional style and responsibility for maintaining a country's cultural identity is of government. Personally, I strongly agree with this opinion and I shall highlight my views in the following essay.

To begin with, in this burgeoning population everyone choices varies where some like old culture and some like new ideas with tradition. Firstly, with protecting cultural identity children's would know about nation religions and protocols. To illustrate with, a taj mahal which is situated in agra, india which is built by shah jahan is a marvelous building for commuters to visit and know about old culture. As a result, much international tourism should augment and also this will affect on country's revenue as well. Not only bureaucrats but also public are responsible for protecting cultural identity because law enforcement agency not do all such things as they have to contribute to the research and other certain programmes indeed.

Additionally, although this is contemporary era more people are fascinated towards new modern life style invention but no place can replace the cultural and traditional style. For instance, there are plethora of statues are built nowadays in tribute to those legends so in that manner new monuments should be built. Moreover, peoples are eager to know about various traditional design and consequently, this change will attract them.

To conclude, the government is not only responsible for maintaining cultural and traditional buildings but country's pupils also have to do contribution; therefore, I believe improvement should be inevitable.