Do you believe in the saying "Zombies are real"?

"Zombie" is considered as one of the most common terms meaning a partially alive person but has no conscious about people's surroundings. It is featured in many entertainment forms such as comics, movies or games. The image of a half dead living creature walking may be fascinating as well as peculiar for many viewers, particularly young generation. Some people even believed that those beings are realistic while other ones opposed the notion. I will discuss this matter on both sides and then conclude my viewing somehow.

To begin with, zombies would be inspired by many diseases in real living. They can resemble some symptoms of diseases can be similar with such as grey, rough skin or dead-eyed appearance. Another significant trait could be mostly live on human flesh or brains. According to some reseaches from Canadian universities, some deers had the zombie-like disease, whilst the famous game "The Last Of Us" is mostly inspired by zombies, specifically a special kind of mushroom can turn people into ones and dangerous for humankind. Supposedly, many people concerned that this disease may occur in their real habitat.

On the other hand, the existence of zombies in reality can be merely fictional. For instance, some scientists argued that the visuals are majorly exaggerated and no proof about zombies has been approved so far. Also, no flora or fauna are as harmful as the ones that people seen on screen. If there was a zombie-like disease, it would not be dangerous or threatening as people claimed. Therefore, I wholly agree to this viewing and oppose to the previous viewpoint.

To cut a long story short, zombies are plainly unreal and should be seen as one of the most popular mythical creatures. It might be scientifically nonsense but its value in entertainment production is priceless.