Do you need the death penalty?

Nowadays, talk of the death penalty is increasingly gaining momentum. In particular, the stormy discussion on this topic flows in the political and legal sphere, but this very exciting theme does not stay without attention among ordinary citizens. First of all, to decide whether the death penalty is something anti-human, it will be necessary to critically analyze and consider all the ensuing advantages and disadvantages. Primarily, it is worth considering the benefits. As we know, many especially dangerous criminals who have committed unreasonably terrible sins live in prisons at the cost of the tax paid by taxpayers, and then leave the place of serving time either because of permissible amnesty, or due to bribe, seeing that corruption created by illiterate government any life can be bought and not be punished for this. From the outset, it’s concluded that it would be best to carry out euthanasia, thereby setting an example for people how to behave properly in society, forcing at the same time to see the laws and meanwhile expand on this matter, not a very large sum, sending people money in the right direction. By contrast, it is worth noting that economically weak countries punish completely innocent people in large numbers from year to year, and it will be most unfair to kill those people who have been hit by an imperfect system. To summarize, it must be said that the legalization of the death penalty is necessary only when the judicial system is adjusted, the state order changes, and on the whole, it will become acceptable for implementation.