Tourism is an overly profitable industry. However, many believe that it only worsens the country. Discuss two points of view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, few have apprehensions about the fact that tourism is, in fact, a multifaceted, extremely profitable industry. Nevertheless, its influence on culture remains a source of constant debate. In this article, both the positive and negative consequences of tourism from a cultural point of view will be considered in detail. Furthermore, developing the economic composition of the homeland to protect culture is indubitably one of the pre-eminent contributions of tourism. Logically speaking, tourists as regard fundamentally accentuate antiquity and culture. it follows that the income received from tourists can be directed to the perpetuation and reinforce historical attractions in the country. In expanding, tourism can make local cultures known around the earth and thus generate support around the world for its protection. When a historical place or a place that shows the country's cultural patrimony becomes obtainable to the crowds, visitors from all over the world will soon gather there. Returning dwelling-place, they will allotment their experiences in their home countries with their families, and this will help to do world fame. both monetary and mechanical help will be directed towards the keeping of common and cultural resources. Meanwhile, tourism amplifies sometimes due to culture as a whole. Nourishment, festivals, costumes and other exciting factors of culture are designed to satisfy tourists, annoying the locals and damaging the unusual nature of culture. Summing up, it can be concluded that tourism is neither an advantage nor a curse to preserve background. Although he craves to defend the dignity of the indigenous population needs to be acknowledged, it threatens the honesty of the culture.