Doctors agree that for a long, healthy life people need to do at least 20 minutes of cardiovascular exercise, whereby the increase their heart-rate such as running or swimming even though most people know this, they do not do regular cardiovascular activity. In your opinion what are the reasons for this, and how can this be changed?

Nowadays, health problems are becoming a major concern over the globe. For many years medical experts say that for healthy and fit, a person have to do minimum 20 minutes of aerobic exercises such as swimming, running yoga and many more in which they have elevates heart rate. In -fact most of individuals are aware of this, but they avoid doing such activities from my perspective, I will discuss reasons behind the lack of exercise and give some productive solutions in further ensuring paragraphs.

There are numerous reasons why people avoid physical activity. First and foremost, hectic lifestyle. To illustrate this, working 8 hours per day is mandatory in many enterprises. These companies are putting high work-load to employees, therefore they must do work under harsh environment. Ultimately, this prevents to engaging with cardio-vascular activities and create mental diseases adversely. Also, one report suggests that working with stress causes many chronic diseases and even death. Moreover, due to technological advancement also avoid such activities. Nowadays, people spend their leisure time on phones, playing games on computers instead of doing jogging, yoga, swimming and many more exercises, because they don’t find any fun or entertainment in these activities.

People should need to take some productive steps to encourage themselves towards exercises in their daily life. Firstly, they should make a top priority to do physical movements. To elucidate this, waking up in the early morning and go for long run instead of watching television to the late-night, which makes not only keeps persons healthy but also recharge energy for their further work or studies. Secondly, make physical exercise as social activity. To illustrate this, finding interesting partners in a football club, running, jogging or swimming, they can be great source of encouragement to regular exercise. For example, me and my friend Nayan go for a long run in the every morning, I can chat with him and also enjoy his company.

In conclusion, due to busy schedules and laziness are the most common reasons to avoid aerobic activities. However, making priority and as a social activity which are the best motivational sources to do such activities, which make people healthy and add energy for work.