Nowadays, most parents have to go on official tours. Therefore, they spend a lot of time away from their family. What are the effects of this trend for the parents who go on tours and the rest of the family?

Nowadays, many companies are offering business trips to their employee for the company’s betterment. Therefore, most people have to visit different place for their business and jobs. However, employees have to leave their loved ones for long time. I think this trend leads to many negative impacts on their family and children.

Firstly, people who travel a lot for business purpose which affects their children the most. To explain, parents who travel regularly they cannot spend quality time with their children during this trip. However, they can have conversations virtually but face to face conversations and give more quality time for children added more values. as result, these children spend more time with their modern virtual games such as playing pubg game instead of playing sports and reading books. Thus, their physical and mental developments get affected. For example, my friend Nayan has a child and he is single parent. He often go abroad for 2 to 4 weeks in every 3 months for his business purpose. He cannot spend quality time with his child during these trips. Therefore, his child has an addiction to playing virtual games in mobiles and computers which is not standard for his age.

Secondly, spending less time with family results in a broken relationship. People who travel regularly, sometimes they involve in the extramarital affairs to overcome loneliness and results in divorce. This separation of parents not only affect their counterparts but also spoils the children’s life. For instance, a recent report published in TIMES OF INDIA stated that the divorce rate is increased to 45% from the last decade due to spending less time with their loved ones because of the extramarital affairs during the business trips.

In conclusion, regular traveller always should take care of their family and children and keeping touch with them.