Due to a shortage of land, vertical buildings appear the norm in futuristic architecture. Do you agree or disagree?

High-rise prosperty in recent years has made a trend of erect-oriented buildings seperate all over the world and impact deeply on futuristic design. In my perspective, I totally concur on concur on this statement by some compelling reasons below.

On the one hand, vertical buildings' appearance can hand in with people to cope with many society issues which is existing in our daily life. Firstly, being built with exect acreage of ground, buildings use their height to design and make spaces for many purposes such as for offices, apartments and to name but a few instead of directly constructing on land. Hence, a great amount of prosperty can be save to resonably use for community constructions such as schools, hospitals, parks and sewer. Secondly, vertical buidings are an ideal way for engineers to design as well as illustrating their insprirations and creative minds. Finally as an result, a whole city or even a country can have organised arrangements or buildings and ground spaces, which will be stable for a long time.

According to this, human life and the environment are clearly take advantages from this kind of architecture. When apartments blocks are built, more habitats appear in form of flats and penthouses for citizens to live in. Then, people can live in more and more comfortable and convinient spaces, which can help them to improve their houshold standard. For the environment, green trees can have larger spaces to be planted and grow up as the consequence of resonable prosperty's using. Furthermore, some projects of eco-living now are in process that combine trees with flats to develop the air's quality as well as the surroundings. For example, in Vietnam, one project of apartment blocks called Solforest are being builts which each flats of the building has large enough space for planting trees with the ambition of covering the city with green and eco environment.

In conclusion, plenty of architecture are appeared to serve human life, but vertical designs are the stable architecture which not only can help people's living area but also arrange the infrastructure worldwide.