People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is true that presidents who live in large cities have been suffered from plenty of issues in their daily life such as security, pollution, and living cost. Even though governments have started and done to plan the solutions, I do not concur with the idea of moving citizens to regional towns.

One of the main matters which city-dwellers face every day is traffic jams. Traffic jams often appear on peak hours, when mass people go to work and study. In crowded places like this, traffic congestion deeply affects participants' traffics, especially employees and students to their punctual religions. Moreover, pollution is still existing in cities in many types such as air pollution, water pollutions, and so on. Citizens' health will be harmed by toxic air emmissed by transportations and factories in urban areas and the surroundings where we live is dirty day by day.

On the other hand, if governments declare to persuade people to move to regional towns, there will be some bad results. Firstly, for workers who live in towns, it will take a long time for them to go to work. This seems meaningless but it can be a factor to the increase of traffic jams, then lead to a mass of problems in their work-effectiveness. Secondly, with the growth of traffic congestion, vehicle emissions will definitely exacerbate the city atmosphere then heavily cause air and noise pollution. Finally, the difference between two distinguishing areas like cities and towns could not be definitely got familiar by some employees, they can be easily fooled by some tricks when they go to the market.

In conclusion, city dwellers are clearly facing many issues in everyday life. There are still methods to reduce those problems announced by governments but I do not get on the solutions of citizens moving to regional towns.