Due to technology, our traditional skills and was of living is altered. we can not prevent these change. what extent do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as consequences of the introduction of technology, the community of that region, undoubtedly, earning the stark benefits from it. Nevertheless, some traditionalists claim that it has an extreme repugnant impact on our traditional skills and lifestyle. To my mind, due to the enormous positive promotion of the technology we - any country - cannot stay isolated from it but, the pernicious impacts may be mitigated by the precise administration by the government of the country.

To begin with, as compared to the past, people are not a part of the laborious calculation of profit and loss, especially in the business sectors, due to the advent of computer software and advanced calculators. Not just this, but communication with any clients - probably who is located at the other corner of the world - become far easier as a result of the E-mail and latest messenger applications. Consider, for example, the Indian domestic market pronounced with 40% more profit than compared to the last decade, no doubt, due to the adequate use of software application called "SAP". Seen in this light, not to the business sector but, mostly the profit is earned by all other domains.

On the other side, over-reliance on these amenities, prove as a grave danger for our intellectual skills and approach to our lifestyles. By this I mean to say, people are less likely to do basic mathematical calculations by using mental skills - which are, undoubtedly, play an indispensable role in building our intellectual skills - and rather than that, prefer a way to use calculators. Additionally, E-communication is accountable for wiping out our handwriting skills. Thus, apart from the virtues it - the technology - has many detrimental Impacts, as well.

On the practical note, to overcome this issues the government put a ban on the usage of calculators, especially up to the higher secondary level of schooling. This ban - which was introduced in India in the year 2005 - prove as a blessing in disguise for the primary school students. Moreover, today even, many government job applications are only being accepted in handwritten formats. Eventually, these all are helpful in order to identify the basic skills of the person and, often, this makes a person keep in touch with our traditional skills.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that albeit plenty of benefits of technology, with an adequate level of rules and regulations, we can refrain the negative impacts of it on our cultural lifestyle and skills, without being said. In the future, the aforementioned government approaches will no doubt grow more pronounced because of its procedure promotions.