During the advancement in computer technology the trend of working from home will bring a Dramatic change to people lives. It's positive or negative development. Give your opinion and example

In able- bodied, the role of doing task from house will be a dramatic change to an individual lifestyle. I will discuss optimistic and disadvantages of this essay in my upcoming paragraphs with my opinion.

To begin with, in the techno era, if anyone will do work at home to use computer for different sort of working such as; online shopping, bill payment, and so on. While computer is elegant technique to people lives because it can change life style and, it is time convince so that an individual mostly young ones will have benefit of this device to could use own purpose for study, training as well as filling electronic form for vaccancies.the united state of America communities could run out business through e - commerce application so that who has been used computer device in home to earn a large chunk of money it is good example to show that an individual totally relie on computer in the future to doing something online on computer not going in the market.

Turning on flip side, in advancement Anyone may doing any office related work at home it becomes incline rampant disease in human body. If people would spend ought time on computer and don't take care of health so who has suffer from chronic disease like as; tumour cancer, cervical pain and so on. Because of computer an individual might sloppy and trafficking of artificial websites. In these days , offense also peevelance roots through computer virus and chat potters so that they will take fallacious decision and waste of facile to access online service through computer advancement.

To recapitulate, in my opinion if computer technology have an plethora of benefit but other side it has an enormous drawbacks but It's depend upon society how to use technology because most people say that technology is elegant but as well as master of dangerous.