Some people say that should all subject taught to student in school . Other say that only one subject taught in which children learnt interesting . Discuss both views and relevant examples ?

A few an individual say that all subjects learnt in the learning institute but instead say that only one subject taught which pupils show keen interest, people said that so it should allow or not? I will discuss this essay both side in my upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, firstly, either all subject are children learnt in learning era so people believe they have acquired knowledge any specific field in depth because any knowledge at any time is played important role in their lives. secondly, an individual agree that it is quite essential to overall development of offspring in able- bodied . United state of America also implemented law on schools to cater all subject education to pupils.

Turning on other side, first and foremost is children learn only interesting subject so it becomes elegant engineer, Doctor, teacher and get a deeply knowledge towards fabulous subject. Moreover, student full fill own life demand to earn higher income in their lives. Further more, who has easier achieve ambitious in life and invent new technology in the future, if student show attraction towards favourite subject. A good illustration of this is the Hindustan time was conducted survey and observed that 10out of 100 learning institute promoted information technology education in student life.

To conclude, in my opinion either children should read all subject in life so they gain wide knowledge about world. However, pupils get ambitious of life and then easily aquire depth knowledge to specific field.