'Earth is not ours, and we do not belong to it'. It is undoubtedly the case that waste materials which are also affecting the society adversely. In this essay, i am going to examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the proactive measures that both authorities and individuals could implement to curb the problem of garbage and waste products .

The first step is to understand why it made the worse situation for earth. Broadly speaking, the main cause is industrialization because industries put their waste chemicals products into the river or sea and this led the water polluted. Moreover, some factories make products such as plastic bags, gloves and other things which cannot be usedagain and again.Therefore, these are the non recyclable things which cannot be used into other manufacturing things. That is why, people throw these types of wastages after use. Furthermore, one option has to be to improve this condition, factories should be banned to make use of plastic and other things which could nit be used in future again.

Apart from that, the biggest cause of this problem is that people have become materialistic now as compared to past. They want to show their rich heritage and considered themselves superior than others by purchasing lots of expensive things. Whenever, people saw some new prodycts and materials in the market, they preffered to buy them as well as they throw away their old materials here and there which makes the earth unclean. Moreover, government should do something to make people aware regarding the value of earth as if this system would be run like today then the day is not so far when earth would be full of dieases due to the nonsesnse of people so government should play its crucial role to decline this problem. It should make aware by opening campaigns at different places.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worsewhile, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this. This could probably be solved if people would learn the importance if things and when they would be aware regarding the value of it. Government should also pay some attention to make the earth neat and clean.