ecological balance is impossible to achieve when technological progress constantly ruins our lives .do you agree?

technological systems became one of the most usable things and wildly dispersed among every country of the world , wherever it is urban or rural area . Those systems almost invested in all the diversities of societies . They changed them in a great manner as they made life became better and easy , on the other hand , they worsen the environment that we all live in .

years ago , to be precised in the beginning of 18th peoples were depending on the natural powers beside there own forces to manage their lives effectively , starting from preparation of water to drink and filtering it ,they tended to use manual machines . To set another example they were using their hands in addition to simple tools in harvesting there food . By doing so they kept their environment clean and unpolluted . so they did not need to bring new thoughts to keep them selves and the creatures around them healthy .

nowadays and as a shadow of decades ago , new implementations and machines had been admitted to our societies . despite of they are helping us in every thing , they still harming us as well as will affect our offspring by inducing pollution .

all governmental offices raised an issue upon saving the planet from pollution and keeping the well balanced climate by decreasing the constantly upgrading nasty effects of investing systems . To add , a lot of non governmental agencies are encouraging people to deal with technology wisely and carefully in order to keep the nature from destruction .

In conclusion , we can safely say that ecological systems affect our safety and destruct almost all trials that have been done to keep ecological balance . In my opinion this problem will always makes headaches for the scientists and population as general .