Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking website.

Educating children is more difficult because they spent their more time on using cell phone and sitting on social networking site which destroyed children and it is also the cause of distraction .

firstly , children waste their whole time on cell phone they did not give the time to study watch new technology waste their whole time in these technology and it distract mind of children from study and the cellphone it has the side effect that in the cell phone there is raises . talk to much in the cell phone causes many diasses like cancer and many other diases . my friend use the cell phone too much that he became the addictive of these technology that it cause him a cancer. using cell phone too much is not good for health .

secondly , using social sites divert the mind of children from study because they watch useless thing which not give them a benefit and it is not good for health for that reason children did not take of their health and using these too much children became the addiction of these things . whenever teacher give the homework to children they took from the websites and they did not use their brain and this way it decrease the knowledge of children and also creativity and children became a lazy because they did not use their mind while searching from web sites . children did not focus to study for this reason give whole whole time to social sites which is dangerous for children .

thirdly , miss communication students communicate with unknown peoples without knowing them each other they trust each other which destroyed the life of students . they waste their whole time in communicating with new people they did not give the time to study and it also divert the mind of children form study . children have became the addiction of communication .

we don't waste their time using cell phone , social networking sites and miss communication it is very bad habit and it also cause dieseases . we go in loss for this reason .