The modern world had changed the family structure in many countries. Most of the families have now become a nuclear family including parents and one or two children. Nobody can deny the fact that the training and education that receiving from children’s home are the most important one in their life. Parents behavior is a great influence on children for moulding their attitude towards the outside world. Children born in good, loving and caring families are having much higher chances to become a good citizen of any country. So, it must be considered the most crucial part of children’s education.

Families are the most important parts of any society. Children at their young age are like computers without any programming. They turned out who they truly are by how their early stages of life develop. They are learning in their early ages, the basic knowledge of the world around them. Parents and the immediate family members are the ones going to teach them how to talk, behave, and respect in public. Children will get their moral education is primarily from their parents. Lack of role model parenthood has led to many people to fall in the path of criminal activities. For example, the previous German leader Adolf Hitler’s had a very disturbing childhood. This had a deep impact on his life, and he became the most dangerous man in the last century.

Also, children with parents who are leading a role model life tent to outsmart the others who do not. However, there are exceptional cases in the world that a person who had no parents with them at their young age turns out to be a world renewed entrepreneurs or influential individuals. Quality time spends together as a family will have a great impact on children. If children are seeing their parents are giving respect to each other, they likely to follow their culture and grow to show this towards others they met outside their home.

To conclude, Children should get their education in school for learning how the world works but none of this will matter if they turn out to be a bad individual. The society will not get any real benefit with such people. A role model parenthood can mold and train, children with morally strong people skills that are beneficial for the society. Therefore, it is most important that a child should have a role model parent that he or she can look up to while in their early age.