The education a child receives at home from having parents who are positive role models is more important than the academic education a child receives at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that children receiving education at school are less important than from their parents. I assume teaching the offspring is very essential but everything they learn in class makes them entirely.

The family is the cradle of the human, since they were born, they study how to speak, eat, treat the environment. Mother and father are the people easy to mimic us closely so that it is too effortless to remind, guide, instruct, etc a child. The parent knows what the progeny needs and create a chance for them to get the information.

Besides that, the method which had researched have helped them understand more about the world cause the child curious and develop more knowledge and their mind. As humanity is not perfect therefore we drill intellectually from various sources is good for the child.

The summary parent who the children looking for whole time and they tend to copy their parent thence the parent is extremely significant to affect to them. The education increase, define and adjust their thought.