Education is everybody’s fundamental right and the efforts made by some universities to make education available at people’s doorsteps via distance learning are a step in the right education. While they fulfill the ambition of many people to achieve greater success in their lives, it is not problem-free. Discuss.

there is no doubt that everyone is entitled to get quality education and academic institutions put more and more efforts to provide education to individuals online, especially to those who has been living in remote areas and can not make ups snd downs on daily basis. However a few people are think of that this trend has some demerits and is not much effective. while i believe that distance learning is beneficial for people, i also support that it has some problems that makes it ineffective. on the one hand leaning through online resources has been become an integral part of modern education nowadays due to technical advancements. Firstly, digital learning is more engaging and dynamic for students and it is flexible as learners are more likely to balance their study and home-life that makes them more comfortable and they can manage everything with ease.To be more specific all the lectures are recorded snd students can attend anytime in 24 hours of time. Secondly, students get exposed to different cultures as they work in teams and groups with people from different communities and nations so they have lot to learn from them as well as they might be expert in different fields and they could share their experience with each other. As a consequence, gaining more knowledge would make them the enlightened citizens of the country. Finally, in today’s materialistic world digital skills are most significant and required for finding a lucrative job. To exemplify, during studying online students need to make different kinds of projects like software development, website development and prototype development that build their digital skills. Last but not least, online learning helps people from different communities to get together which helps people to broaden their network. Whereas, in classrooms people may contact with similar community.

On the other hand, I also emphasis that the phenomenon of learning online has some issues that makes it less beneficial than classroom environment. First of all, by learning digitally students become deprive of motivation that is given by instructors in classroom as teachers has extensive knowledge and there are some concepts that students can grasp more clearly in the classroom instead of in a recorded lecture. Therefore, they face difficulties when they try to apply those concepts in real as they might have basic knowledge about those but they can not learn deeply. Besides this, it is really important to have face to face connection with teachers as the colleges and prestigious universities are not only for providing diligent study but also organize activities that are important for holistic development of students. Additionally, studying online can not be replaced with learning in academic institution where teachers inculcate moral values that are more valued than digital skills up-to some extent.

To conclude, Although distance learning is more demanding in these days still i believe that this is not more effective than classroom learning.