Some people think that it is best to encourage children to leave their family home as soon as possible. Others believe children should stay at the family home for as long as they like. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

This is a fact that children can become successful with the parental support as well as their own hard work. Many argue that pupils must be motivated to move to far from family members. However, others argue that children should decide whether they want to shift anywhere else or live at home with their parents. While i believe that family contributes at large in the fortune of their offsprings, there are some traits that a child can learn when they live alone.

On the one hand, staying at home with caretakers brings a lot of benefits for younger ones. Firstly, in today’s contemporary era, youngsters feel stress because of various responsibilities such aa academic, social and many more as they compete with peers to dominate themselves. Therefore, in teenage they are able to secure a job that can provide them finance for paying tuition fees and other overhead expenses. They rely on guardians for the funds to continue their studies. Secondly, everyone needs emotional support whenever they encounter any problem in their life as sometimes children have any difficulty that they can share with their parents and grandparents. Senior citizens have huge experience of life and they know how to handle a tough situation in life. Hence, assisting children in any stressful situation leads to their holistic development as well as prosperity. Finally, if children would take advice from their caretakers, they are more likely to take right decisions in their lives as they do not have excellent decision making skills like their parents. So, they can take guidance of their guardians.

On the other hand, i firmly believe that young ones can build significant skills and life lessons when they live off their home. First of all, in this competitive era only those children can be successful who are independent and confident. By living outside they may become well- behaved and responsible as they will be dealing with problems on their own and find best solution for eliminating those issues. As a result, they will learn problem solving skills. Whereas, when they depend upon family for money and other things they do not realize the value as long as they are not earning. Besides this, for being successful children needs traits like great hard work, skills, independency as employers choose those applicants who are all rounded in these days. However, relying on parents would make them dependent and lazy.

To conclude, Although i believe that parents support their kids in many ways and nurture them in a proper way to make them responsible persons in the society, there are some things that children can experience when they live far from family.