Nowadays, people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be solved?

This is a fact that a good heath is the wealth for a person. It is provided that nowadays people are becoming victims of numerous diseases and getting many heath disorders. While i believe that there are several reasons behind this trend, many effective measures can be applied for eliminating this problem.

On the one hand, the phenomenon of pursuing unhealthy lifestyles has plenty of causes. First of all, in these days everyone, especially, youngsters are under the great influence of technical advancements as they always sit in front of computer screen or browse the internet. Therefore, due to have sedentary lifestyle which results in over weight in early age. Secondly, in the modern age, people prefer to eat in restaurants rather than preparing healthy snd appetizing cuisines in the kitchen at hone. Moreover, kids rely more on packed and junk food items that leads to obesity among them in young age. Finally, smoking is extremely detrimental of a fit and fine body as it might cause many incurable ailments such as cancer. So, it does not have negative impacts on individuals but society as a whole.

On the other hand, many solutions can be used for promoting physical and mental health of community. First of all, teenagers should be encouraged to do physical and outdoor activities rather than indoor ones as jogging, running and walking assist in developing a flexible body as well as control the weight of the body. As a consequent, it would bring activeness and enhance cognitive power by venting out stress. Secondly, humans should take a balanced and nutritious diet as healthy meals comprise all minerals and carbohydrates which helps in building a better physique. That is why, awareness must be created among people to go for physical activities and cooking home made dishes.

To conclude, although i think that there are reasons for the phenomenon of unhealthy habits to individuals, with the aid of useful measures these issues can be sorted out.