Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be solved?

The food industry has many types of meals to offer. However, many citizens prefer to consume unfriendly ones. In this essay, I will both discuss the main reasons for it and suggest possible solutions.

Let us start with the reasons why people mostly are eager to eat food, which is low in quality. The first cause is that people cannot afford healthy ingredients. People, for example, basically buy fast food, because the price for traditional nutrition has become prohibitively high, in spite of the fact that they earn more than the average. Another motive is that they find junk food tastier. Many visitors of fast food restaurants choose to eat either hamburgers or pizzas, because these places of food catering add special additives to develop food addition in their customers. Furthermore, the lack of time also contributes to unhealthy diet in busy people. The employed often order takeaway instead of homemade dishes, since they are overly engaged at the job to cook themselves.

However, some nutritionists suggest the following methods to deal with these reasons. Firstly, people should grow crops in their own compact garden. Cultivating vegetable as well as fruit is possible for ordinary people, if they cannot bear costly ones in the market. Secondly, households should learn how to cook delicious meals. Mothers, for example, can take cooking courses, so that their families can quit the habits of going to restaurants for highly addictive food. Moreover, there are many self-occupied cooks, who are ready to suggest their services to excessively occupied people. Businessmen, for example, can hire a personal cook, who can prepare healthy meals to them, if they feel unable to cook themselves.

In conclusion, even thought there are many motives why people usually choose junk food, it is probable to tackle them by the above mentioned solutions.