Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.

This is a fact that wild animals plays an significant role in maintaining eco-system. Many suggest that all the creatures living in wilds should be protected, others view that a few animals should be saved. According to my perception all of the creatures are an important part of ecological chain and must be escaped.

On the one hand, there are several potential reasons why people think that it is not required to preserve all wild species. Firstly, Due to increasing population people need more space for residential purposes as houses are constructed for the purpose of survival of human being. If more are more wild animals would be there, it requires large part of land for their habitats. Therefore, saving more carnivores and herbivores would leads to lack of space. Secondly, wild life can have harmful impacts on individuals as rising population of wild species might bring dangerous impacts by leading injuries to local people. Consequently, it is suggested that not all animals should be preserved.

On the other hand, in my opinion all creatures which are living in jungles have crucial role to play in saving planet. First of all, the entire food chain is regulated by not only humans but by all the animals and birds on the earth. For example, carnivores depends upon plants and grass as a their food source and herbivores rely on other animals to full up their stomach. That is why, killing some of the animals would have adverse affects on the life on the globe. Most importantly, wild animals circulate insect and pest control that is extremely important.

To conclude, although some people think that in order to avoid risk of attacking by wild huge animals that do not need to protest, i firmly believe that escaping them can leads to smooth running of ecological food chain.