according to my opinion the person who is think of taking initiatives in life more than thinking about getting money in exchange of work that he or she is doing, is more successful. Also, by getting into greed of money the person sometimes forget the relationships that are more important than earning and collecting money. The most important thing is the happiness, as in today’s materialistic world as people have more stress because of busy schedules and they have to work whole day. that is why they only struck on earning money and can not get real happiness. secondly, earning money should be limited upto meeting the basic needs and to live a better life, however at present people have been competing with each ofher to collect money in their bank accounts in order to show their richness. so, in this way they can not be successful in their lives as if now they have been craving to earn money like this then one day they would use illegal ways to earn money. therefore, earning huge money is not the success, instead being donor for other people and sharing happiness with other people is success of life.

besides this, everyone has dreams to become famous kn life in any way such as someone wants to be a political, a soldier, a police-officer and many more. the person who follows their dreams are more delight than those who always thinks about earning money and also they do not relate their dreams with money worth. whereas, people it can be said that money is needed for earning bread and butter but greedshould not be out of limit. Apart from this, the successful person is creative and passionate and has a high thinking and simple living.

To conclude, although money is needed for living life kn a better way, yet i think that people should not get into the greed and money does not indicate the success of the person.