Some people believe teaching children at home is best for child development while others thing that it is important for your child to go to school discuss advantages of both and give your opinion.

This is fact that education is an integral part of children’s life in these days. It is often suggest by some masses that home environment is the best place for pupils to study; however, others believe that sending them in educational institutions is an ideal way of learning for kids. While i believe that teaching infants at households allows them to get one-to-one attention, it will be more effective way if they go to school.

On the one hand, learning process is a long run process. There are dome potential reasons of why people prefer to teach their offsprings at home. First of all, during early years children need more personal attention as private tutor can make every subject understand by focusing on the performance of the learner. Whereas in school educator apply similar teaching style for all students. Consequently, if learner is not understanding the school subject, they are not able to pass out final examination and fall behind in studies than fellow students. Secondly, some traits, for example, discipline can be learnt at school as infants observe behaviour if other children and lecturers that has a long lasting affect on their lives. Finally, In some contexts at home, children can not concentrate on academics as due to some distractions pupils fail to focus full on their curriculum subjects. Therefore, caretakers can make efforts to infuse important valuable skills and lessons of life but studying at home by children may not be useful for them.

On the other hand, i firmly believe that schools are constructed for the primary purpose of educating children. So, parents must enrol them in primary school. First of all, Academies provide a perfect atmosphere to children as they can learn from well- qualified and knowledgable staff at school which results in enhancing their intellectual power. In addition to this, creativity and imagination are two significant skills that are taught by schools as senior staff organize many competitions for students. Moreover, participating in these activities fosters mental health and they become more creative and all rounded. For example, sports events arranged by schools are not only beneficial for physical well- being but also fosters mental health. Last but not least, children can make friend when they go school as it is extremely critical to have social interactions in this fast- paced world which makes them well- behaved and responsible.

To conclude, Although i think that teaching by a personal teacher at home has some merits for children, it would bring more benefits if they are provided with school environment because learning in a group provides opportunities to acquire more knowledge.