Some people believe teaching children at home is best for child development while others thing that it is important for your child to go to school discuss advantages of both and give your opinion.

Educating is very important for everyone, for kids as citizens of future it is of paramount importance. Some believe that teaching pupil at home is hte best and other contradict this opinion. This essay will look at both options, but i personally feel school teaching is superior due to professional setup.

They are numerous benefits by pupil attending school. Firstly, the teachers are well trained and qualified to nurture young lads, the time bound classes will help to grasp faster. Also, the curriculum is organized so that teachers will be more focussed on the development of he child. Secondly, children are more creative since they join along with other kids and learn faster. My so before going to school used to speak simple words but spending lot of time with his schoolmates has a tremendous impact, within a short timeframe of six months he is able to articulate the thoughts with more definiteness.

Although, institutions are available, home is the first school. The bonding between the teacher and student would be of no comparison to that of mom and son. At home we tend to be more casual and learn better, when i was a child, my mom used to spend one hour each day with me and used to make me write alphabets in a fun-way. In addition, since parents spend a lot of time with us they know a lot when compared to others and thus helps in personalised focus.

on the whole, since educational organizations are well trained and organized, along with play facilities i am of the opinion that sending childrento school would be best as spending time with similar age group makes them elated thus learn faster.