In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities.

This is a fact that education has become an integral part of the lives of children in these days. It is often think that countryside areas have lack of experienced and well-qualified educators, especially, in developing nations. According to my perception there are several reasons for the trend of refusing work by teachers in small towns. The problems can be sorted out by applying many measures.

On the one hand, tutors do not prefer to pursue a profession in rural areas for plenty of causes. Firstly, individuals who have been living in villages depends upon unskilled work and agriculture as people think that in order to do unprofessional work they do not need quality education. Therefore, because of lack of interest in studies teachers do not want to waste their time on them and try to find out lucrative job in a cosmopolitan city. For example- women in towns learn knitting, embroidery for earning bread and butter instead of going to school in early age. Secondly, Majority of people who reside in rural areas are unprivileged as they are not able to afford the expenses for getting higher education. Moreover, masses do not have salaried jobs and depends on small industries that merely meet their basic needs. That is why, educators provide their services in urban areas where they do not only earn handsome money but also more experience.

On the other hand, Plethora of solutions are available to eliminate these issues. First of all, higher authorities should provide good employment opportunities for teachers in countryside areas by establishing schools as if children would be encouraged to study, staff will be willing to educate poor children who lives in small villages. In addition to this. In progressing nations, due to lack of education institutions teachers prefer to cities. So, government should make education free for dwellers of rural areas that will boost literacy rate of the country as well as economy. To be more specific, when more snd more people would have jobs then they will contribute in the gross domestic product through income tax.

To conclude, Although i believe that there are many factors that contribute in this phenomenon of lack of teaching services in villages, with the collective efforts of government and public it can be solved.