Education of young people is highly prioritised in many countries. However educating adults who cannot read and write is even more important and government spent more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every individual has the right to education. Through education, a person achieves not only in academic but also he/she learns important values in life. It is said that government should invest more money for the education of adults, but it is disagreeable with that. Instead of this education of youngsters is more important than older ones. This essay exemplifies the need of education among individuals.

Perhaps, the future is in the hands of youth, so giving proper education to the young ones is beneficial to the nation. Also modern technology has been harnessed by young people. Therefore it is easy for them for learning. To consider an example, new generation people are techsavy, they have various methods to gather information for their studies. So providing education to young people is effective. In addition youngsters are more productive than adults.

Whilst considering the futuristic vision of a nation, young people’s education plays a vital role. Youngsters are more intelligent and innovative than old people. So educating them is an easy task. Moreover, they have good memory and ability to grasp knowledge in faster way. All these prove that young people can make sea changes to their nation. That is educating them is necessary for the development of nation.

Nevertheless, education of adults is also a requirement. Otherwise they may be exploited by others. To ameliorate these they should have basic knowledge in their first language. Sometimes they left their school because of certain reasons and they get time to continue their studies after long time. In these cases, the government should arrange facilities to study.

To recapitulate, no one has the right to deny the fruit of learning. Even if it is so, the education of young people should be necessary, because they can uplift their nation in a prosperous way