The effect and solution of children obesity.

One of the most common diseases children have to confront currently is obesity, stemming from the proliferation of fast-food chains and sedentary lifestyles. This essay would pen down some aftereffects of this dilemma and propose some feasible measures to radically address them.

In terms of the adverse impacts of being overweight, health-related problems are the main issues. These repercussions on the physical well-being of children can be extremely serious; for instance, several medical reports by major hospitals in Vietnam have indicated that children possessing excessive amounts of fat are more prone to diabetes and cardiovascular diseases, even deaths. Besides that, corpulence also takes a toll on mental health, as obese children are often discriminated against and body-shamed by others, leading to anxiety, mental disorders. Some corpulent children even turn to committing suicide as a method to get rid of this criticism.

Regarding pragmatic solutions to properly tackle this intense issue, it is indispensable for the governor to put a strict restriction on the manufacturing and the consumption of fast food. For the world at large, should the amount of consumed unsaturated fat be curbed to a moderating level, obesity will not pose such threats to children’s physical and mental state. Furthermore, to remedy the severity of this problem, the state leader needs to channel their expenditure and effort into educating their schoolchildren to raise their awareness of obesity-a fatal disease. More attempts and budgets should be prudent for integrated health-related lessons into the academic curriculum.

In conclusion, as for the aforementioned explanations, the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity leads to pernicious influences on the mental and physical health ò children; however, this dilemma can be resolved by adopting strict regulations on food rich in fat and teaching health-related lessons at educational institutions.