People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Sleeping is the time your body needs to have a rest and recharge your energy . in the past many people used to sleep for a convenient time for their body as a contrast to what happens these days.

In this essay we will discuss why people sleep too little nowadays and how will it affect the society

A good sleeping period should be between 6 to 8 hours a day, but this is unlikely what usually happens . people nowadays have a huge number of tasks that they have to finish every day and that can take more than a day to be done. So, as a worker if you have to finish this task before going to your job tomorrow will you choose to doit whatever it takes, or you’ll just go to sleep because it’s your bedtime. Yes, this is the answer that most of the people choose to do . I need to finish working before going to bed.

So, less hours sleeping can cause severe problems to the society . as sleeping less number of hours can affect the body by making it tension and nervous . that’s why when there’s an event or a meeting many of the people attending feels over worried about it and tension . it also has a fatal effect on the society because when the person is not sleeping well, he feels that he’s already exhausted and unable to burry any other load on him . this can affect his mood and feelings of the person allover the day ad which is responsible for making problems between the people .

So insomnia or people sleeping less number of hours can cause social problems and weakness in the immune system that may cause many diseases to spread very quickly.