Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are some persons who adore eating out, and others who would rather eating healthy food. Therefore, they prepare their food at home. Having meals out or at restaurants is very enjoyable, but it is not healthy. In spite of eating at home is healthier than eating out, but it may not be delicious as eating at eateries. This essay will discuss two types of people: first type is who love eating out, the other type is the ones who care about eating at home.

There is a huge number of people who pay money for ingesting their meals outside. They may spend money at lots of restaurants only to reload with their meals because food at restaurants has significant taste. There is another goal of eating out or eating at food stands which is providing time and effort for people who work or can’t make their meals. Take it for an example, there are some employees everyday feed themselves at food stands because of their nature of jobs, also because they have not enough time to prepare food, so they have to bring fast food.

In the opposite side, there are people take care of their life, and they do not eat unhealthy food, so they care about making meals ta their own kitchen. They consider that paying for food at restaurants is wasting money. Healthy food is chosen by people who go on healthy lifestyle, or those who are patients. Doctors advise the public to eat healthy food and keep on healthy lifestyle. Healers say that restaurants’ foods and street foods have enormous rate of cholesterol which means that there will be serious health problems in the future for people who eat a lot of junk food.

To conclude, there are various types of people; firstly, who are keen on eating out. Secondly, those who are looking after their medical issues. In my opinion, eating homemade food is very significant for anyone who wants to have a good health. When you have a good health, you will have a perfect mental health. I think people who eat out have the benefit of the taste of food, but they may have a bad health. While, people who eat inside their home, healthy people, have a valid health, but they may not have tasty food. In the end, I would like to say that everything has a tax.