Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A few folks might rather lunch at food stalls or eateries. Others like home-cooked food and eating meals at home. It is agreed that homemade food is far more-better than food in restaurants. The essay will first look at reasons why people prefer eating in restaurants and then discuss why others like eating at home and handcrafted food.

"Going out to eat at restaurant becomes the easiest, simplest and the quickest alternative" It’s the point of view of some people. People throughout the world are preoccupied with work, school, and other extracurricular activities, so families frequently go out to eat at restaurants. However, just as this concept offers advantages, it also has drawbacks. Firstly, when we eat at restaurant or food stalls, we pay not only for the food, but also for the costs of running that business and service’s expenditures such as water, the building and the employees in addition to the meal. Secondly, another problem found in the regular consumption of street food is the high risk of obesity. That’s why approximately half of the people do not prefer to eat outside while, the other percentage prefer it.

Even so, there are few people who eat out all the time and eating at home has many points in its favor. Firstly, eating at home is much less expensive than eating in a restaurant. Obviously, when we eat at home we do the preparation, cooking and serving of the food ourselves and, therefore, do not need to pay the labor costs of cook, waiter and other restaurant staff. Secondly, eating at home is, of course, better in everything; when families eat at home, they know exactly everything that has been added to their meal and knows the cleanliness of their own kitchen. Moreover, they know if the food was prepared well. By and large, eating at home is how to maintain a good health.

In conclusion, I strongly agree eating at home is better than eating out because we can save our money, we able to increase the affection in families and more secure hygiene when cooking at home then outside.