Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It’s argued that most of the public has tendency to dine outside while others would enjoy home classic dishes. It’s agreed that domestically produced food is more efficient as it is considered to be authentic food, rich in essential nutrients and also preservative free. This essay will first look at how consuming homemade food affects the physical health condition, and then illustrates the vital impact of dining, continuously, outside upon expenditures.

Presently, more people are concerned about their bodies, making compromises to stay in shape. Abandoning homemade meals won’t assist this category in fulfilling what they aimed for; on the contrary it might ruin their regime by devouring fast food which has typically a very high energy density, much higher than a traditional meal. Additionally, processing food at home is usually accustomed to athletes, nutritionist and health coaches because their bigger concern is to nourish the body with solely essential elements that it needs the most. Conversely, diners, who are used to eat in restaurants aren’t probably fully aware of each ingredient on their dining table. Accordingly, obesity, allergies, and abdominal disturbances were detected as symptoms for excessive junk food consumption.

Recent researches have shown that going to outlet stores or flea market once a week doesn’t cost an arm and leg compared to luxurious restaurants as there is a wide diversity of places, nowadays, which couldn’t care less about customers’ financially status. Severe inflation has been obvious in prices in the last recent years than ever. Although a considerable number of people might not be significantly impacted, but nonetheless they won’t be maintaining the same way of living in ten years because it’s going to be relatively expensive for those with fair wages or slightly higher. Consequently, suitable alternatives must be found in order to adjust the food cost.

As previously stated, unrestrained outdoor eating isn’t the ideal solution for humans’ physical conditions especially after experiencing dramatic health deterioration associated with the current pandemic. People, who tend to spend half of their annual expenses over fast food among restaurants and food stands should raise their awareness in a trial to adapt new eating patterns, establishing distinct ways for cooking according to their preferable cuisines. For these reasons, I strongly recommend dining at home; it’s safe, cheap and most importantly comfortable.