Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of opinion that food is an essential thing and a vital part of our daily lives to give us nutritional support. Nowadays, preparing food at home is preferred by a lot of humans. Contrary to this popular belief, some of them support consuming meals in restaurants. But, I concur with those who are inclined to eat meals at home.

Firstly, eating in restaurants is more expensive rather than cocking at home. Because eating at restaurant frequently would cost a huge amount of money and that would be pretty tough for low-salary earners; for the same amount, any employee can buy several products and ingredients that can be used for a whole month. Any person should pay in restaurants minimum charge at least. Take for example, in Egypt any decent place or any brand has a door policy that you should expect a 300/350 LE average cheque per person for lunch and 500/600 for dinner such as food brand called "ayadina". We are confident that the food is cooked by ladies at home is hygienic. However, we are unsure about the quality of the ingredients used in the restaurant and its hygienic state. For example, you can frequently encounter certain terrible items in fast food places, such as hair or nails, so ladies can control on quality control at home.

Furthermore, Cooking is also a popular stress-relieving hobby for many people. Family members can assist one another in everyday cooking, allowing them to spend quality time together and teaching children some moral things. In addition to, food at home is always healthy. In contrast, Restaurant Food is often fried and hence lots of calories, cholesterol, unsaturated fat which can lead to obesity, diabetes or heart attack.

In a nutshell, a home cooked meal is not only healthy but also hygienic and delicious too. Although, anyone can try fried food or junk food in any cheat day per week. Parents should encourage their children to eat at home and to make it habit