Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What’s your opinion

Thesedays Some people are thinking about the best measure of intelligent. Is it about success? For example, IF you are a successful person you must be clever. Or there are other ways to measure that? This essay agrees with the second opinion that there is a multiple way to measure it. The essay will first talk about how to be successful and if it is specially for intelligent or not and then discuss about why intelligent can’t be measured by success only.

When we talk about success it isn’t about intelligent only. it could achieve by hard work and discipline. To illustrate success, you can be the most successful person by physical activities such as boxing or any other sport, not only sports but also acting, singing or even dancing. So we can’t normalize success for just one focal point.

Secondly, why intelligent can’t be measured by success only? In fact, there a lot of intelligent people who didn’t success. You can’t just say I will be a successful person because of my intelligent. Its need to be also a hard worker and improving yourself. For example, my friend who is the cleverest one I have ever met can’t even find a job. Because he Satisfy of being a clever person and forget to work in himself to improve his ideas and to create a chance to be successful person

Overall, if you see that intelligent measured by success or by hardworking. The most part is trying to combine all of this points to create a successful person and it’s my opinion at this part of essay.