Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers, do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

t’s argued that moving the industrial corporations and institutions to more rural regions outside cities would be beneficial. It’s agreed that this movement has numerous benefits because it provides solutions for many problems in our society. This essay will firstly, discuss how this movement can solve the traffic and overpopulation problems as a main advantage, and secondly illustrate how green areas might be affected as an essential disadvantage.

Transferring massive companies to the countryside or regional areas will definitely affect our society positively. Because most people, presently, find difficulty to drive or to get to their work among crowded street, consequently, moving these companies to another place will entirely solve the traffic problem and provide more empty roads, which would have a positive and relaxing effect between our society members. Overpopulation, additionally, is another aspect that nobody can neglect. When the government takes a step forward to move these huge institutions, this problem won’t be existed anymore. On the contrary, more people would have chances to be employed.

Conversely, the drawback that could be resulted out of this movement is that green areas, which are ordinarily found in the countryside and regional areas, might be negatively affected. If the government kept building these enterprises there, the natural places would be extremely damaged. People, therefore, who used to spend their vacation and enjoy the view, won’t be able to have this kind of entertainment.

As previously stated, the benefits of building more organizations and moving the industry to regional places, such as providing solutions for many issues must be weighed against the drawbacks, such as ruining fabulous views because it won’t solely provide solution for traffic, which most people find it problematic, it will also give most people the opportunity to live comfortably. Overall, the advantages of having industrial places within regional territories outweigh the drawbacks because the extra empty roads would encourage the productivity of our society members, when the traffic problem is solved.